First Time Driver License Course Only – For other driving courses please click here
Is your schedule getting too full? With sports practices, club meetings and rehearsals on top of your homework, it can be tough to fit in the Drug, Alcohol, Traffic Education (D.A.T.E.) course for first time drivers looking to get a learner’s permit. This course is also referred to as the Traffic Law Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) course.
Now you have a choice. Register today for the online version of the D.A.T.E. course and get the same course material you would get sitting in a classroom for 4 hours. Plus, you get to break up the course content however you want!
To start the process, click below to process your payment via secured form. Once you complete your payment, you will be directed to the registration pages. Be sure to complete the registration process and record your login for future access before logging off.
CLICK HERE TO PAY & REGISTER
***For first time driver license course. ***
*** 4 hour course – $27.00 ***
*** Available in English or Spanish ***
NOTE: If you have already paid for the D.A.T.E. course and have not created a login account, DO NOT SUBMIT YOUR PAYMENT MORE THAN ONCE. Please call the Southwest Florida Safety Council, Inc. at 239-332-3008 or 1-800-437-3008 for assistance. Once you purchase the D.A.T.E. course you should be redirected to a page that will allow you to continue the registration and complete the course. If you did not get redirected or are having trouble entering the course please do not register again. Call us at the Southwest Florida Safety Council – (239)-332-3008 or 1-800-437-3008.
This course brought to you by the Florida Association of DUI Programs, Inc.